[LINE] 130428 JYJ Naver Line Update: Jaejoong’s Vacation in Tokyo!

Jaejoong, yesterday you really made my day (it sounds like some recharging did you some good😀 )~ I needed that. Thank you so much always~<333

JYJ3


[TRANS] Everyone~ I’m Jaejoong~^^
How are you doing on fine spring days~~
I went on vacation
The vacation that I went after released my solo album and finished Asia Tour~



[TRANS] For a few years, the happiest thing is.. we could go on a vacation after hard working. Hahaha~~^^


View original post 523 more words

Leave a Reply

